Cassie Gray

Baby Sitter in Oldsmar, FL

Oldsmar, FL

About Cassie Gray

Hello, my name is Cassie Gray, and I am offering my expertise in child care. I am only 17 but I am very experienced in child care.

I live with a 3 year old girl and a 5 year old boy, and I have 2 nephews (2, 5) who I love and care for very much and helped raise them alongside my sister. I'm very experienced with newborns and toddlers.

I have only watched 1 set of twins before which I felt was in no way different than watching 2 children at a time which I know how to do very well.

I would definitely say I am an expert at changing diapers plenty of experience! Ive been through the diaper phase 4 times even though Im not a mother myself.

I graduated high school a semester early and will be attending the University of Tampa in the fall. Im very comfortable and love to be around pets and I do not smoke.

I am energetic, patient, respectful and very responsible. If needed, I do cook and I tend to do light housework and laundry for no extra charge and without being asked unless I am asked not to.

I feel you should get the best out of your money and, as for the pay rate, I will take no more than $8.50 per hour.

I am available all of the days listed above. I have reliable transportation to get back and forth to your home if it is in home care, but I am unable to provide transportation during the time of the job.

Contact me! I look forward to hearing back from you and thank you for your consideration.

Services

Babysitting, housekeeping and tutoring

Oldsmar, FL 34677
(727) 510-9675
Contact Cassie Gray
Payment options
Cassie Gray accepts cash and checks
Cities served
Palm Harbor, Dunedin and Oldsmar
Services offered

Reviews

Be the first to review Cassie Gray