Pet Lovers Inc.

Pet Sitting in Farmington, MN

Farmington, MN

About Pet Lovers Inc.

I am a self-employed single mother of two looking to earn some extra cash and bond with animals.

I am a huge pet lover and I have had a few pets of my own. I am searching for dog sitting type jobs, but if there are other animals as well, that is completely okay with me. I will walk your dog(s) and/or other animal(s). I will feed them and I will make sure they are let outside to go to the bathroom.

I provide service mainly between the areas of Apple Valley, MN and Lakeville,MN. I will also travel to Rosemount, MN and possibly Eagan, MN depending on how far into Eagan the destination is.

Being self-employed, I am an easy-going person. I love animals. I am raising two children on my own, so I know how to take care of children and pets and they would be treated as part of the family.


I am very good when it comes to animals. Most animals like me because I am calm and collected.

I love playing with animals and spending that "one on one" time with them because they also need love and care too.

I am more comfortable with dogs but I am up to watching over any type of pet that is asked of me.

Remodeling cost guides

Pet Proofing Cost
Total cost to pet proof a house in Farmington is around $580 (pet gates, furniture protection and invisible fence)

Farmington, MN 55024
Contact Maggie Kelly
Payment options
Maggie Kelly accepts cash
Cities served
Lakeville, Farmington and Rosemount
Services offered

What are your hourly/daily charges? Have you had experience before in pet sitting? Have you owned any pets of your own? How flexible are you on your availability? But they also need to let the professional know an estimated time frame of how long this job is going to be, i.e., one week, two weeks, one month, etc. Is that professional trustworthy? Can you provide for about 3 references?

After I had my second child, I decided that it was time to get a part-time job to bring in a little extra money. Raising two kids and attending college is a huge commitment and it can be very expensive, but I am a very dedicated worker.

I am most proud of accomplishing the first 3 quarters of college that I have. I am almost a year into getting my Associates Degree, and being a single mother of two at the age of 21, I am definitely proud of where I am today and who I've become!

I can be very shy at first when it comes to meeting people, but that doesn't last for very long. I am very fun to be around and very outgoing and I love to have fun and be around people.

The types of jobs that are most common are pet sitting dogs, but most people who have dogs also have a fish or a cat as well.


Be the first to review Pet Lovers Inc.